Loading
  • Notice to Bidders (Loader)

    Separate, sealed bids will be received at the regular meeting of the Buffalo County Board of Supervisors until 10:00 A.M. on Monday, November 10, 2014 for one new 2015 4 wheel drive rubber tire loader to be used by the Buffalo County Highway Department.
    More information
  • Part-Time Cook Opening
    Consolidated Management Company is accepting applications for part-time cook in the jail.

    Click here for more information or to apply
  • Part-Time Custodian Opening

    Buffalo County is accepting applications for part-time custodian.
    Click here for more information or to apply
  • Notice to Bidders (Motor Graders)

    Separate, sealed bids will be received at the regular meeting of the Buffalo County Board of Supervisors until 10:00 A.M. on Monday, November 10, 2014 for two new 2014 or 2015 Motor Graders to be used by the Buffalo County Highway Department.

    More information
    
Supervisor Names
Supervisors Names

 District 1  Ivan Klein
 PO Box 134
 Gibbon, NE 68840 
 iklein@buffalocounty.ne.gov
 Home Phone: 308-468-6116
 District 2  Francis "Buss" Biehl
 29775 160th Rd
 Kearney, NE 68847 
 fbiehl@buffalocounty.ne.gov
 Home Phone: 308-236-5082
 District 3  Joseph Brayton
 6504 2nd Avenue
 Kearney, NE 68847 
 jbrayton@buffalocounty.ne.gov
 Home Phone: 308-237-7792
 District 4  Dennis Reiter
 925 N Church Street
 Elm Creek, NE 68836 
 dreiter@buffalocounty.ne.gov
 Home Phone: 308-856-4024
 District 5  Sherry Morrow
 713 W 29th Street
 Kearney, NE 68845 
 smorrow@buffalocounty.ne.gov
 Home Phone: 308-236-6267
 District 6  William McMullen
 3806 Avenue F
 Kearney, NE 68847 
 wmcmullen@buffalocounty.ne.gov
 Home Phone: 308-234-4878
 District 7  Kent Greder
 1210 5th Avenue
 Kearney, NE 68845 
 kgreder@buffalocounty.ne.gov
 Home Phone: 308-224-6385

Buffalo County Board Chairman – William McMullen
Buffalo County Board Vice-Chairman – Ivan Klein